Mission Accomplished: Happy Disney Family

I just love hearing from families after they return from their Plan For Disney vacations! The Carr family returned from a mid-summer Disney trip and sent me a fantastic letter telling me all about the fun they had.

“I wanted to say thanks for so perfectly planning our vacation. All of us had a wonderful time! My son told me while we were at a dinner you reserved for us that “Disney is perfect.” We enjoyed every single day of the trip, whether it was raining or extremely hot. Knowing where to go and what to do first at each park was so unbelievably helpful! … I’ll definitely ask you to do our planning again! It’s amazing how much better our vacation was because we were equipped with your knowledge!!!

And that’s why I love helping others plan for Disney! Mission Accomplished!

 

Leave a Reply

